View company COVID-19 information HERE

Stokesdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
All contacts were excellent!
Property
Everything about the "Among the Clouds" property exceeded expectations! The access road and driveway were well maintained; this is not one of the properties that would require 4-wheel drive to access. The property had all the amenities anyone would want and it was exceptionally clean. For a place to go with family, or a group of friends, to relax and enjoy the amazing mountain scenery, we cannot imagine a better location. The location is on the peak end of a high mountain ridge line giving it several miles of stunning views!
View Property: Among the Clouds
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evans Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
I called for any questions I had prior to the stay they were quick to answer any I had.
Property
Very relaxing and quiet. We loved it. We will be back.
View Property: Pine Peaks
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxy View
midland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
as stated above everyone we talked to was extremely cordial and helpful.
Property
Relaxing just cooked and enjoyed watching the leaves fall.
View Property: Star View
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I absolutely loved the cabin and the property. We will absolutely be back, and wed like it to make it an annual trip. Thank you so much!
View Property: Stargazer Cabin
VENICE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Honeymoon
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Blessing
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Highlands Bungalow
Mt. Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
The response time was great and the service speedy. The notes left by the service team were very through and explained everything we needed.
Property
WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. The cabin gets a 10 rating for sure. The location could not have been better. The cabin was well cleaned and stocked. The beds were very comfortable and everyone slept like a log. We had everything we needed for a fantastic vacation. It was easy to find and location was great for day trips to Cherokee and Dillsboro in addition to exploring Bryson City.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the beautiful cottage my only complaint (not a huge deal) was the noise of the trains early in the morning. I will definitely bring a noise machine next trip so not to hear the road and train noise but overall worth it to be right in the downtown area so we could walk most places to eat and shop. We were not able to do our train ride due to one of the train cars coming off the tracks on the ride before ours so we made the best of it and went on several beautiful hikes and just enjoyed the beautiful nature. We will be back soon to hopefully get to ride the train
View Property: Moose Tracks
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect location giving the secluded feel but being within walking distance to town. The property was very clean and in very good condition.
View Property: Shady Getaway
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was clear and concise.
Property
The cabin was awesome! We had a great time enjoying the beautiful view, relaxing in the hot tub, and watching UGA beat Auburn! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Up, Up and Away
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles View Retreat
Mann`s Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and knew what was going on. There was no confusion or pressure.
Property
We had a lovely stay, it was better than we imagined. This is our third time staying in a BCCR property and second time at Star View. Everyone is easy to work with and the booking process is organized and simple. Always worth the price, which is more than fair for what you get.
View Property: Star View
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was extremely nice & very well kept. Exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Happy Daze
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Miracle Mountain Cabin
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
It was beautiful . So relaxing. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Wolfs Den*
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Van Lear, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall we loved our stay. It was very clean and nice and had everything we needed. Although the drive up the mountain was a little long and steep but worth it for the secluded and beautiful views.
View Property: Black Bear
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snuggled Inn
Perry, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Creek Retreat
randleman, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
All we came in contact were great. Mostly were on phone. On our arrival at 3pm service/maintenance man came and checked hot tub checked grill and propane took trash and looked around. Asked us if any questions. Very nice and pleasant person. We have been retired for a while so don't what service people like him make but he deserves a raise. .
Property
We are retired military and like things right. Both your company and A blessing house were great .
View Property: A Blessing
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications.
Property
Secluded but not too far away from civilization. Driveway a little tricky but our SUV didn't have any problems. Great cabin for a good price.
View Property: Dream Cabin
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
I dont remember who I spoke with, but I had to move my original booking. She was nice and helpful in helping me do so.
Property
Bear Kottage was quaint and cozy. I really enjoyed my stay. I couldve unpacked and stayed forever.
View Property: Bear Kottage*