View company COVID-19 information HERE

Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful place to stay
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lodge at Stone Pile Gap
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Miracle Mountain Cabin
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Stevie was so friendly, when I called having trouble with the t.v. She was patient and very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely pleased that I was able to accomplish getting the ROKU to work.I so appreciative of her helpfulness.
Property
We throughally enjoyed the cabin, the view was fantastic it was secluded just as was advertised. The hot tube was roomy and felt great on old achy joints while enjoying the beautiful view. A beautiful log burning fireplace and when we made the reservation the lady made sure to let us know that wood was not provided so we would arrive prepared with our own, very much appreciated. She also made sure that we were made aware that access to the cabin required 4wd which could have been missed on our part when we were reading a description of the cabin , so we were sure to drive the 4wd vehicle and arrived without problems. Our whole experience was great, even though it picked our trip to call for the worst winter storm the rental company called us and for our safety made sure we were aware and refunded the last night because we had to leave early. Very much impressed us , we will come back.
View Property: Hidden Mountain Retreat
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed with questions, I got a quick response
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Therz A Bear. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Therz A Bear
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Therz A Cub
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Falls
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Shade
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
The service staff and maintenance team are incredible! Fast service in a remote area was a pleasant surprise!
Property
The Foxy View is quite an experience. High up and semi-secluded, the quaint cabin was perfect for a cozy, romantic getaway in the Smokies.
Verbena, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Up, Up and Away
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
I was making a reservation online and saw where you could get a 10% discount as a returning customer, I didn't have the code so I called and the team member was so polite and didn't mind looking up where I stayed before and gave me a code to use. Easy booking.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We had six people total in the cabin and could probably fit 4-6 more. This cabin was so roomy and I loved the deck. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that needs to fit several people.
View Property: Smoky Mountain Paradise
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I have always had a very easy and enjoyable experience with this company. The cabins are affordable and exactly as described.
View Property: Little Bear Cabin
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nantahala Overlook
Picayune, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
I had to call initially upon check in when the code for the door wasnt working. I got a voicemail the first call, and was able to get the door to work a few minutes later. The team called me back and left messages twice, trying to make sure Id been able to get j to the property (I had my phone on silent and didnt even realize it).
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed the cabin. Thank you for having us.
View Property: Cozy Bear Hideaway
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Stevie was amazing and being helpful
Property
Exactly what was needed
View Property: Moose Tracks
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
the service team answer all my question.
Property
We love the cabin and location, close to everything.
View Property: Pot Belly Bear
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I havent yet to have a bad experience using BCCR.
Property
The view was breathtaking. We barely left the cabin because it was such a relaxing place with great amenities.
View Property: Eagles View Retreat
Starr, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lodge at Stone Pile Gap
Leesvill, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great location. Great cabin very spacious. Had a great time
View Property: Deja View
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Spring Retreat
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Creek Retreat
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Had problems with the TV. Sent a nice young man out to correct the problem.
Property
Love Moonshine Mountain Cabin. We rent it yearly.
View Property: Moonshine Mountain