View company COVID-19 information HERE

Deep run, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Nice people
Property
Very nice and peaceful
View Property: Bear Creek
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and great experience!
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and pleasant. I appreciate all of your help during our stay.
Property
The cabin was very nice and spacious. There were enough utensils and supplies for us to use.
View Property: Oak Ridge
Oakboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall a very nice experience. The home was well taken care of, the view was amazing, and the managment was great, looking forward to our next stay.
View Property: Up, Up and Away
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonshine Mountain
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack
Locust, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cuddle Cove
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Depo Overlook
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Friday helpful prompt responses
Property
Very nice clean well kept nice view
View Property: Glory on the Mountain
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Polite and helpful
Property
Quiet place. Nice views of the mountains.
View Property: Blue Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Staff provided clear information for both check-in and check-out, as well as directions to the property. I wouldn't hesitate to reach out with any questions! The cleaning team was also great - everything was beautiful upon our arrival!
Property
The cabin had everything we needed for a relaxing and cozy long weekend. The view from the deck and the hot tub is absolutely breathtaking, especially at sunset. We were lucky enough to get a brief dusting of snow upon our arrival and then sunny days for the remainder of our stay. The game room is certainly a great space for kids, but my husband and I also really enjoyed the retro games on the arcade and the Wii as well. Overall, I wonderful trip to North Carolina and would certainly recommend this cabin!
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly.
Property
Most enjoyable, convenient to surroundings. Perfect setting. Our second time, hopefully to become a yearly event that marks two anniversaries.
View Property: Bear Creek
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Summit
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay. Dry clean and quiet. Everything as advertised
View Property: Smoky Mountain Paradise
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Easy communication and instructions. The process was smooth as well!
Property
Cherokee Lookout Point Cabin was a very clean, picturesque and beautiful cabin for a weekend getaway. The drive was splendid and we didn't face any issues arriving at the property. The view was breathtaking and the cabin was stocked with tools and supplies required for cooking as well. All in all, it was a great place to spend time in!
View Property: Cherokee Lookout Point
Moorseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
We had a GREAT time and was very easy. Punch the code in and your in.
Property
The cabin was cozy and a great experience, we will be back.
View Property: The Chalet at Battle Branch
Rowland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a family lots of room and everything u need is available. Will book the cabin again My family loved it
View Property: Deja View
Harmony, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
The online reservation team was wonderful. Very easy to work with and they thought of everything. We didn't call the service team because we didn't have any problems!!
Property
Beautiful view, cozy cabin - great stay!
View Property: Dream Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was attentive and answered the phones even after hours.
Property
We had a great time. The drive way and turning into the property can be a little better. Also maybe more signs on the roads pointing to cabins. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Apex, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the second time staying at Fernwood Hollow. The first time was Valentine's Day 2019 and that time was so great that we went again Feb 2020, and it was such a romantic setting for me asking my fianc to marry me (she said yes!). We will be back again!
View Property: Fernwood Hollow
ST. LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
AMAZING!
View Property: Cherokee Lookout Point
Refford, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, personable, and a helpful.
Property
The best way to describe the stay is AWESOME!!
View Property: The Summit