View company COVID-19 information HERE

Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very well kept!!!! Loved everything about it. Will definitely come again.
View Property: Moose Tracks
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great, the cabin was awesome, me and my guest was very pleased.
View Property: Serenity Cabin
Luthersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: Snuggled Inn
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a well maintained and clean cabin. I was surprised by the size. Much bigger than expected. Alarka creek makes the cabin the perfect location. Very peaceful and relaxing. Not too far from anything really. I would highly recommend this sweet little cabin cottage!
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
They were very nice, friendly, and helpful!
Property
Loved the cabin! It was the perfect size for 2 people and dog! Everything you need is right there and the city is less than 5 minutes away. Great location!
View Property: Dogwood Cabin
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was kind and courteous!
Property
It has been a couple months since we stayed but I had to leave a review. We arrived with several outings and adventures planned but the moment we walked in the door all but one adventure was canceled. The cabin and view were more beautiful than pictures and the home is incredibly dog friendly. We work a lot of hours and don't have much time to relax and be together and this was exactly what we needed. We can't wait to return for a longer stay! I was hesitant to book because we don't typically rent through a rental company but everything was a breeze! The drive up to the house was not difficult or scary (we're from FL so that says a lot) which was so nice considering the view was breathtaking! A few tips for future renters, there's an Ingles membership card in the drawer by the fridge (I wish we had known), bring extra toiletries as you're encouraged to do and also bring your own laundry and dish detergent as you only have 1 or 2 of each that's intended for your departure. We can't wait to return!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us!
View Property: Cherokee Lookout Point
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Cove
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lark
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional.
Property
The property was in a wonderful location and had beautiful views of the mountains.
View Property: Fernwood Hollow
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Lodge
COMER, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillies Cabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Alarka Retreat was exactly what we had hoped it would provide for stress relief. We were sad when our 5-nite stay had to come to an end and we had to return to the working world. We're already excited about the prospect of renting it again sometime next year.
View Property: Alarka Creek Retreat
Gainsville , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baby Bear Cabin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Highlands Bungalow
# 241, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved staying in the Gorge-ous view cabin. Stunning location convenient to the best parts of western North Carolina including Bryson City and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. The cabin was adborable and quaint with all the essentials - a great view, hot tub, indoor fireplace, and outdoor fire pit. I had a lovely time and would absolutely stay there again.
View Property: Gorge-ous View Cabin
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Beautiful views. Cabin was great!
View Property: Absolutely Heaven
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I did have to call before departure to alert the team of the broken chairs on the deck. When I explained how it happened (I slipped on a wet patch of deck coming out of the hot tub and landed on top of the chairs), I was very impressed that the individual that answered was more concerned with my safety than the chairs. :)
Property
We had a wonderfully relaxing weekend...just what we needed!
View Property: Hideaway Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
All of our concerns before and during out stay were addressed promptly. That's my kind of customer service!
Property
The property was up-to-date, clean, well-maintained, and adequately furnished. All concerns during our stay were addressed promptly and in a friendly manner.
View Property: Mountain Honeymoon
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful answering questions.
Property
Loved it! I will be back!
View Property: Pot Belly Bear
Mount gilead, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I did not have a reason to call anyone. Property was clean and ready to go.
Property
The location is nice. The cabin was very clean upon arrival. It is a kid friendly cabin.
View Property: Tannenbaum
Tabor City, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was ALWAYS so friendly and helpful, its a MUST that we return, everyone that I encountered treated is all like family.
Property
It had everything we were looking for, hot tub, fire pit, and a stream, you can never find all of that in one but we did with Captains Bend and on top of all that it was secluded and very private but close enough to meet the neighbors. Ive never felt so relaxed while vacationing until staying here, the sound of the stream, the bubbling of the hot tub on top of the warm fire on a cool night was just what anyone needs to experience a little peace of heaven. We loved it and all the staff we encountered, we were made to feel more like family then just some ole customers.... Highly recommended and we are already wanting to plan our summer get away in the same cabin!!!
View Property: Captain`s Bend*
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Didn't need to talk to anyone. Did everything online. Had no issues
Property
Beautiful cabin! Beautiful view.
View Property: Foxy View
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were all super friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The property is beautiful and isolated the way you would want for a weekend getaway in the mountains but close enough to town as well. The cabin is very cozy and homey. Amenities such as the fire pit, hot tub, pool table and other games, just added to the amazing experience. They thought about every detail in this property and it shows!
View Property: The Lodge at Stone Pile Gap
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Peaks
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was amazing and the views were breathtaking
View Property: Mountain Hideaway